Following is a list of our member municipalities and school districts:

Antrim Township   Quincy Township
Chambersburg Boro   St Thomas Township
Fannett Township   Toboyne Township (FMSD Portion)
Greencastle Borough   Warren Township
Greene Township   Washington Township
Guilford Township   Waynesboro Borough
Hamilton Township    
Letterkenny Township    
Lurgan Township    
Mercersburg Borough   Chambersburg Area School District
Metal Township   Fannett Metal School District
Mont Alto Borough   Greencastle Antrim School District
Montgomery Township   Tuscarora School District
Peters Township   Waynesboro Area School District